You are viewing last years event website, enter the 2016 Vans Triple Crown website

The beautiful North Shore of Oahu is host to the Vans Triple Crown of Surfing. It is a special place with incredible natural resources and unmatched lifestyle, cherished by those who live, work or spend any time in the “country.”

Vans works hard to make sure that the impact of the Vans Triple Crown of Surfing is positive for the surf community, and the community that calls the North Shore and Oahu home. Each year, this is achieved with the help of several local grassroots organizations.

Learn more about some of our initiatives below:

Sustainability at the Vans Triple Crown

Sustainable Surf Interview

Sustainable Surf Cleans Up North Shore

Stoke-O-Rama 2015

Past #VTCS Champions

2015 Gabriel Medina BRA
2014 Julian Wilson AUS
2013 John Florence HAW
2012 Sebastian Zietz HAW
2011 John Florence HAW
2010 Joel Parkinson AUS
2009 Joel Parkinson AUS
2008 Joel Parkinson Aus
2007 Bede Durbidge Aus
2006 Andy Irons Haw
2005 Andy Irons Haw
2004 Sunny Garcia Haw
Viewport width =