You are viewing last years event website, enter the 2016 website

Billabong Pipe Masters

CJ Hobgood’s Perfect 10

Dec 10, 2015

Former World Champ CJ Hobgood gets deep into a Pipe barrel, surprises the crowd by coming out clean and earns a perfect score.

Congratulations to the new WSL Champ, Adriano de Souza

Final Day Highlights - Adriano Takes it All

Gabriel Medina Wins the Vans Triple Crown of Surfing

Final Day Photos

De Souza’s World Title Winning Interview

Mick Fanning’s Last Minute Quarterfinal Wave

Adriano de Souza wins 2015 WSL World Title

Viewport width =