Top 5 Moments: De Vries Drops a 9.90

Day 2 Highlights: Haleiwa Attacks

Path to the Vans Triple Crown

TripleGram V.01 - VTCS Open for Business

Surf Forecast | Hawaiian Pro

Clicks: Hawaiian Pro Day 2

Morning Call: November 14th

Surf Breaks: VTCS Opening Ceremony

Clicks: Vans Triple Crown Opening Ceremony

Surf Breaks: Swell Builds for VTCS

Hawaiian Pro Essentials

Surf Breaks: November 11, JJF Makes His Return

Spot Check: Haleiwa

Trailer: The 2019 Vans Triple Crown of Surfing

Surf Breaks: November 10, Zeke Hunts CT Requalification

Five Years of Tens: Haleiwa & Sunset

Surf Breaks: November 9, Eli Will Charge First VTCS

Spot Check: Sunset Beach

Mechanics of Sunset Beach

Vans Checkerboard Day

Surf Breaks: November 7, Vans Triple Crown Preview

2018 Jesse Mendes BRA
2017 Griffin Colapinto USA
2016 John Florence HAW
2015 Gabriel Medina BRA
2014 Julian Wilson AUS
2013 John Florence HAW
2012 Sebastian Zietz HAW
2011 John Florence HAW
2010 Joel Parkinson AUS
2009 Joel Parkinson AUS
2008 Joel Parkinson Aus
2007 Bede Durbidge Aus
2006 Andy Irons Haw
2005 Andy Irons Haw
2004 Sunny Garcia Haw
Viewport width =