You are viewing the 2016 website, click to view the 2017 website
Vans World Cup of Surfing

TripleGram V.04 - Give Thanks

Nov 27, 2016
 

My little charger at 9 years old @nathan_florence backdoor days..

A photo posted by Alexandra Florence (@alexandra_florence) on

 

 

Golden Hour last night�� a few more lay days in store until competition will start again ✨• photo: @saltedbeard

A photo posted by Tatiana Weston-Webb (@tatiwest) on

 

 

We are the aliens and we are here for the honey @nathan_florence @konaj_

A video posted by John john Florence (@john_john_florence) on

 

 

 

 

Last nights colour board //

A photo posted by Matt Banting (@mattbanting) on

 

 

Little one from #OTW a couple weeks ago. Can't wait for more waves! �� @boskophoto

A photo posted by Leonardo Fioravanti (@lfioravanti) on

 

 

 

 

��������

A photo posted by Maxime Huscenot (@maximehuscenot) on

 

 

Good morning rainbow �� @keliamoniz @tammymoniz @roxy

A photo posted by Monyca Eleogram (@monycaeleogram) on

 

 

 

Hawaian quiver ����

A photo posted by Vasco Ribeiro (@vascoribeiro) on

Making the Cut: Episode 8, Finals Day at Sunset

Jordy Smith Claims First Hawaiian Win at Vans World Cup

Final Day Highlights - Jordy Rules

Slater Flashes More Brilliance at Sunset

Jadson Andre Keeps CT Dreams Alive

Viewport width =