Billabong Pipe Masters

The Title Race // Who’s Gonna Win it All at Pipe?

Nov 13, 2018

There are three surfers in the 2018 Title Race and they're all incredible. Gabriel Medina is the only World Champ. Julian Wilson is the only Pipe Master. And Filipe Toledo is an Explosive Talent.

Any one of them could win it, and the battle is set to unfold at Pipeline, surfing's ultimate proving ground.

Is there a fast forward button? 'Cause we can't wait for December 8th. For more, check out and don't miss the Billabong Pipe Masters, Dec 8-20.

Five Years of Tens at the Pipe Masters

Interview: Parko on the Vans Triple Crown

TripleGram V.05 - The Waiting Game

Toledo: What it Takes to Win

Mechanics of Pipe & Backdoor - Looking Under the Hood

Vans Triple Crown Title Pulls Into Pipe

Viewport width =