Jack Robinson’s Breakthrough

Living the Dream, with Strider Wasilewski

Lay Day Photos - North Shore

Lay Day Photos - Sunset Beach

Surfline Video Forecast - Nov. 24th

Sunset Beach to Deliver Solid Surf for Vans World Cup

Rankings Update: Who Could Qualify for the 2016 CT

Making the Cut - Episode 5

TripleGram V.02 - Island Time

Bruce Irons Awarded Position into the Pipe Masters

Mechanics of Sunset - Learn more about the break

Past #VTCS Champions

2014 Julian Wilson Aus
2013 John Florence Haw
2012 Sebastian Zietz HAW
2011 John Florence Haw
2010 Joel Parkinson Aus
2009 Joel Parkinson Aus
2008 Joel Parkinson Aus
2007 Bede Durbidge Aus
2006 Andy Irons Haw
2005 Andy Irons Haw
2004 Sunny Garcia Haw
Viewport width =